Administration » Management ( Page 2 )



Engr. Shiru Jonathan Jocob

Director, Polytechnic Consult

Dr. Koce D. Henry

Director, Directorate for Continuing Education

Mr. Fashagba Paul Femi

Director, Academic Planning Unit

Dr. Victor Okolobah

Director, Industrial Placement Unit

Mal. Haruna Jibrin

Director, Linkages and Collaborations

Mal. Ibrahim A. Mikugi

Director, DEED

Mr. Shittu Folorunsho

Director, Management Information System

Dr. Ajari James

Director, Medical Centre

Dr. Ibrahim Zubairu Twachi

Director, DCPDS

Dr. Gana Mohammed

Director, Tertiary Education Trust Fund

Alh. Kutigi Umar Mohammed

Director, Procurement

Engr. Gata Gabriel M.

Director, Works and Engineering Services

Arc. Egamana Emmanuel M.

Director, Physical Planning and Development

Engr. Dr. Sani Man Yahaya

Director, Information Technology Services

Mr. Yusuf Atulukwu Hussaini

Director, Rector Office